Chinese    Site Map  
 
 
 
  Subsidiaries > Subsidiaries
   
  Subsidiaries

  Updates
 Countdown of Closure o..
 CRBBG - The Multisyste..
 CRBBG Obtains National..
 China's First Sky Trai..
 CRBBG and Siemens Sign..
 CRBBG and Yunnan Kunmi..
 BYD
 Governor of Shaanxi Pr..

 
Subsidiaries
 
CRBBG Tycoon Industrial Development Co., Ltd
  Website:http://www.crbty.com  


 

CRBBG Tycoon Industrial Development Co., Ltd, established on July 18, 2001, a subsidiary company of CRBBG, is a limited liability company with autonomous investment of CRBBG, which is a professional manufacturer in the field of fabricating steel bridges, steel structures, railway turnouts and parts.

The company occupies an area of 149,000 square meters, in which 18000 square meters are workshops. The annual production includes over 10,000 tons of steel bridges and structures, over 1,000 sets of turnouts, and over 5,000 tons of turnout parts. The steel structure products include bolted and welded truss, composite beam, steel box girder, tubular arch bridge, various access girders, boiler structure, high-rise structure, and tubular grid structure. The railway products include various single turnout, symmetrical turnout, three-throw turnout, double slip switch, scissors crossing, combined turnout, rail pieces and parts. With the completion of fabrication of 900T flat car for girder transport and Shanghai mag-lev functional units, the company successfully enters into the field of mechanical steel structure and gains high praise from Owners with its quality products. In 2000, the company was certified by ISO 9001:2000 Quality Management System that provides a complete and reliable quality management system for the company. The products spread all over China and extend to overseas market and are deeply welcomed and praised by the customers.

The permanent assets of the company are 45,790,000 RMB. The main production equipment include NC gantry milling machine, large planing machine and milling machine, plate roller, plate shears, NC and gantry cutter, combined shears and punchers, various presses, leveling machine, large rocker-shoulder drilling machine, rounding machine, bridge and gantry crane, automatic SAW, semiautomatic welding, CO2 arc welding machine, turning milling and planing machine, and transport vehicles, totally over 300 sets of equipment.

The company always applies itself to technical innovation, constantly increasing the depth of new product development and technical alteration of produciton system, constantly improving the technical added value and competitive power of products, thus enhance the enterprise strength. The company is awarded Shaanxi Economic Star Enterprise, Shaanxi Civilization Model Unit, Shaanxi Top Ten Credit Model Enterprise, Baoji Excellent Enterprise, Baoji Contract-Stressing and Credit-Keeping Enterprise, and the first group of State Level Credit Enterprise. Always adhering to the enterprise spirit of "Eternal Pioneering and Infinite Innovation" and the enterprise ideal of "Develop CRBBG, Contribute to Society, and Enrich Employees", the company shapes enterprise image with reliable quality and spans a bridge of friendship with credit. And keeping in mind the management concept of "Priority to Customers and Market", the company will make quality products, supply good service, and closely cooperate with friends from all fields to create a splendid future!

Address: 43 Baoping Road, Baoji, Shaanxi 721000, China
Tel: 86-917-3578668
Sales: 86-917-3578658




CHINA RAILWAY BAOJI BRIDGE GROUP CO., LTD Tel:86-917-3351818 3351188 Fax:86-917-3353371
Address:80 Qingjiang Road, Baoji, Shaanxi 721006, China E-mail:baoqiao@crbbi.com
Website Maintenance:Baoji City SiKai Network technology Co., Ltd

繁體中文版    English    网站地图    采购平台  
登录 注册 忘记密码  
  文字大小
 
  下属公司 > 子公司
   
  下属公司

  最新要闻
 陕西日报单位等15家媒体..
 陕西网、阳光报等媒体——..
 国企管理—中铁宝桥:科技..
 中国中铁《学习与探索》、..
 西部新闻网、搜狐网等媒体..
 《西部新闻网》等6家媒体..
 《西部新闻网》等6家媒体..
 《陕西传媒网》《阳光报》..

  精彩推荐
文明建设 股份公司动态
社会责任 下属单位动态
媒体聚焦 科技动态
图片新闻 企业视频
领导动态 行业资讯

 
子公司
 
宝鸡中铁宝桥天元实业发展有限公司
  网站:http://www.crbty.com  
分享到: 更多


 

    中国中铁宝桥天元实业发展有限公司成立于2001年7月18日,是中铁宝桥集团成员企业,为中铁宝桥集团有限公司独资设立的有限责任公司。公司是以生产钢桥梁、钢结构,铁路道岔以及配件为主导产品的专业生产厂家。
    公司占地面积149000平方米,厂房作业面积18000平方米,年产钢梁钢结构产品10000余吨、道岔1000余组、道岔配件5000余吨。钢结构产品主要有栓焊桁梁、结合梁、钢箱梁、钢管拱桥、钢箱拱桥、各类铁路施工便梁、锅炉钢构架、高层建筑钢构架、钢管网架等;铁路产品主要有各型单开道岔、对称道岔、三开道岔、复式交分道岔、交叉渡线、组合道岔、各类轨件、配件等。并成功进军机械钢结构领域,完成了900T运梁车和上海磁悬浮列车功能件的制造,以优质的产品质量获得业主高度评价。公司于2000年通过ISO9001:2000版质量管理体系认证,拥有完整可靠的质量控制管理系统,产品遍布全国各地,并延伸海外市场,深受用户欢迎和好评。
    公司拥有固定资产4579余万元,主要生产设备有数控龙门铣床、大型刨床、铣床、滚扳机、剪板机、数控和门式切割机、联合剪冲机、各种类型压力机、工型矫正机、大型摇肩钻床、滚圆机,桥式、门式起重机,埋弧自动焊、半自动焊、二氧化碳气体保护焊机以及车、铣、刨等制造加工机械设备、运输车队等,共计300余台。
    公司一直致力于科技创新,不断加大新产品开发和生产系统技术改造力度,不断提高产品的科技附加值和竞争力,企业实力持续增强。公司先后荣获“陕西省经济明星企业”"陕西省文明标兵单位"“陕西省十佳诚信经营示范企业”“宝鸡市优秀企业”“宝鸡市重合同守信誉企业”“全国第一批国家级征信企业”等十多项殊荣。公司秉承,"创业永恒,创新无限"的企业精神,恪守宝桥人,“发展宝桥,富裕员工,奉献社会”的企业理想,以可靠的质量塑造企业形象,用良好的信誉架通友谊桥梁,牢记“用户唯大,市场唯先”的经营理念,制造优质产品,提供优良服务,与各界朋友密切合作,共创辉煌! 

    联系电话:0917-3578668 3578658(销售)     路电:017-67398 67498    
    公司地址:陕西省宝鸡市宝平路43号         邮编:721000 

  




联系我们   人才招聘   网站使用条款   隐私保护条款   网站阅读推荐环境   网站易读性对策   网站地图
中铁宝桥集团有限公司 地址:陕西省宝鸡市清姜路80号 电话:0917-3351818 3351188 传真:0917-3353371 邮编:721006 电子邮箱(E-mail):baoqiao@crbbi.com
网站整体设计与维护:宝鸡星美云软件有限公司

陕公网安备 61030202000116号

  
 销售在线:
 
 
 客服在线